Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Emma Cline

Sök »
Din sökning gav 17 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Daddy

    Daddy
    av Emma Cline

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781784743710

    'Brilliant' NEW YORK TIMES'I don't know which is more amazing, Emma Cline's understanding of human beings or her mastery of language' MARK HADDON The eagerly-awaited new book by Emma Cline, author of the global phenomenon The GirlsThe stories in Em…

  • Flickorna

    Flickorna
    av Emma Cline

    Pocket - 2017 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789127152380

    »Det var skratten som fick mig att titta upp, och flickorna som fick mig att fortsätta titta.« Så börjar Evie Boyds berättelse om den sommar i Kalifornien 1969 som förändrade allt. I början av sommaren är hon fjorton år, uttråkad och otålig. Snart m…

  • Daddy

    Daddy
    av Emma Cline

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781784743727

    The eagerly-awaited new book by Emma Cline, author of the global phenomenon The Girls The stories in Emma Cline's stunning first collection consider the dark corners of human experience, exploring the fault lines of power between men and women, pare…

  • Daddy: Stories

    Daddy: Stories
    av Emma Cline

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780812998641

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Girls comes an eagerly anticipated story collection exploring the dark corners of human experience. "Daddy's ten masterful, provocative stories confirm that Cline is a staggering talent."--Esquire…

  • The Girls

    The Girls
    av Emma Cline

    Inbunden - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780812998603

    THE INSTANT BESTSELLER - An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Washington Post - NPR - The Guardian - Entertainment Weekly…

  • The Girls

    The Girls
    av Emma Cline

    Häftad - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780812988024

    An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides sThe Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan s A Visit from the Goon…

  • Daddy

    Daddy
    av Emma Cline

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780593230244

    An absentee father collects his son from boarding school after a shocking act of violence. A nanny to a celebrity family hides out in Laurel Canyon in the aftermath of a tabloid scandal. A young woman sells her underwear to strangers. A notorious gu…

  • Flickorna Provlyssna!

    Flickorna
    av Emma Cline

    Nedladdningsbar MP3 - 2016 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789127151611

    »Det var skratten som fick mig att titta upp, och flickorna som fick mig att fortsätta titta.«Så börjar Evie Boyds berättelse om den sommar i Kalifornien 1969 som förändrade allt.I början av sommaren är hon fjorton år, uttråkad och otålig. Snart mås…

  • Flickorna

    Flickorna
    av Emma Cline

    MP3 på CD - 2016 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789188315731

    »Det var skratten som fick mig att titta upp, och flickorna som fick mig att fortsätta titta.«Så börjar Evie Boyds berättelse om den sommar i Kalifornien 1969 som förändrade allt.I början av sommaren är hon fjorton år, uttråkad och otålig. Snart mås…

  • Flickorna

    Flickorna
    av Emma Cline

    CD-bok - 2016 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789188315724

    »Det var skratten som fick mig att titta upp, och flickorna som fick mig att fortsätta titta.«Så börjar Evie Boyds berättelse om den sommar i Kalifornien 1969 som förändrade allt.I början av sommaren är hon fjorton år, uttråkad och otålig. Snart mås…

  • The Girls

    The Girls
    av Emma Cline

    Ljud-CD - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489360953

  • The Girls

    The Girls
    av Emma Cline

    CD-bok - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489360946

  • The Girls Provlyssna!

    The Girls
    av Emma Cline

    Nedladdningsbar MP3 - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780147524003

    THE INSTANT BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrongNorthern California, during the violent end of the 1960s. At the start of summer, a lonely and thought…

  • Las Chicas

    Las Chicas
    av Emma Cline

    Häftad - 2020 - Spanska - ISBN: 9788433960733

  • Jentene

    Jentene
    av Emma Cline, Emma Cline

    Pocket - 2018 - Norska (bokmål) - ISBN: 9788202584573

    Jentene er en roman som forsøker å forstå hendelser som fremstod som meningsløse og sensasjonelle tragedier i sin tid. I ettertidens harde lys kan vi se tydeligere og kanskje forstå bedre, ikke bare menneskene dette handler om, men også noe i oss se…

  • Daddy: Stories

    Daddy: Stories
    av Emma Cline

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780147524072

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Girls comes an eagerly anticipated story collection exploring the dark corners of human experience. "Daddy's ten masterful, provocative stories confirm that Cline is a staggering talent."--Esquire…

  • Daddy: Stories

    Daddy: Stories
    av Emma Cline

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780593295182

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Girls comes an eagerly anticipated story collection exploring the dark corners of human experience. "Daddy's ten masterful, provocative stories confirm that Cline is a staggering talent."--Esquire…

  • Pigerne

    Pigerne
    av Emma Cline

    Häftad - 2016 - Danska - ISBN: 9788711465523

    Den unge kvinde Evie drages af vildskaben og sammenholdet blandt en gruppe unge kvinder, der holder til på en ranch i de californiske bjerge. Gruppen ledes af den karismatiske Russell, som kan få pigerne til at gøre alt. Fø…

  • Daddy

    Daddy
    av Emma Cline

    Inbunden - 2021 - Finska - ISBN: 9789511369394

    Tytöt-menestysromaanin kirjoittajan viiltävän tarkka novellikokoelma tutkii ihmisyyden tummia syövereitä. Daddy kuvaa hetkiä, jolloin tavanomainen järkkyy, päivittäinen arki pettää ja paljastaa pinnan alla sykkivän kieroutuneisuuden ja väkivallan. N…

  • Tytöt

    Tytöt
    av Emma Cline

    e-bok - 2017 - Finska - ISBN: 9789511305200

    Kohuttu esikoisromaani tytöistä, heidän voimastaan, haavoittuvuudestaan ja kiihkeästä halustaan kuulua joukkoon. Kesällä 1969 neljätoistavuotias kalifornialaistyttö Evie on tylsistynyt ja yksinäinen, hän janoaa uusia kokemuksia. Evie ihastuu puistos…

  • Jentene

    Jentene
    av Emma Cline, Emma Cline

    Inbunden - 2017 - Norska (bokmål) - ISBN: 9788202480486

    Kritikerrost bestselger i mange land -- en ny litterær verdensstjerne har debutert . Det er sommeren 1969 og fjorten år gamle Evie kjeder seg og er lei seg fordi foreldrene skal skilles. Hun henger rundt i de glohete gatene i Marine County mens sole…

  • The Girls

    The Girls
    av Emma Cline

    Inbunden - 2016 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783446252684