Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Beth McMullen

Sök »
Din sökning gav 8 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Lola Benko, Treasure Hunter, Volume 1

    Lola Benko, Treasure Hunter, Volume 1
    av Beth McMullen

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781534456693

    Indiana Jones meets The Lost Property Office in this action-packed mystery about a young girl searching for her father from the author of Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls--the first in a new series Having a world-traversing archaeologist dad means…

  • Double Cross

    Double Cross
    av Beth McMullen

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781481490276

    Shannon Hale's Princess Academy meets Stu Gibbs's Spy School series in the third book in the Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls series. Abby and her classmates have all been invited to Briar Academy to participate in The Challenge, a prep school comp…

  • Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls Complete Collection

    Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls Complete Collection
    av Beth McMullen

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781534452640

    "Fast-paced, intriguing." -Kirkus Reviews "A celebration of friendship and girl power." -School Library Journal Twelve-year-old Abigail discovers her elite boarding school is a top international spy ring and embarks on a quest to be a spy-in-trainin…

  • Double Cross, Volume 3

    Double Cross, Volume 3
    av Beth McMullen

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781481490269

    Shannon Hale's Princess Academy meets Stu Gibbs's Spy School series in the third book in the Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls series. Abby and her classmates have all been invited to Briar Academy to participate in The Challenge, a prep school comp…

  • Power Play, Volume 2

    Power Play, Volume 2
    av Beth McMullen

    Inbunden - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781481490238

    Abby and the rest of her friends go international as they embark on their first "official" Center mission in this second book in the Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls series. After discovering the truth about her spy school/boarding school--and her…

  • Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls, Volume 1

    Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls, Volume 1
    av Beth McMullen

    Inbunden - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781481490207

    A girl discovers her boarding school is actually an elite spy-training program, and she must learn the skills of the trade in order to find her mother in this action-packed middle grade debut. After a botched escape plan from her boarding school, Ab…

  • Power Play

    Power Play
    av Beth McMullen

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781481490245

    Abby and the rest of her friends go international as they embark on their first "official" Center mission in this second book in the Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls series. After discovering the truth about her spy school/boarding school-and her s…

  • Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls

    Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls
    av Beth McMullen

    Häftad - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781481490214

    A girl discovers her boarding school is actually an elite spy-training program, and she must learn the skills of the trade in order to find her mother in this action-packed middle grade debut that's perfect for fans of Stu Gibbs. After a botched esc…