Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Ashley Dyer

Sök »
Din sökning gav 9 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Ristat i hud

    Ristat i hud
    av Ashley Dyer

    Pocket - 2019 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789177991229

    I månader har poliskommissarie Greg Carver jagat en gäckande seriemördare. En mördare som tillfångatar sina offer och ägnar veckor åt att tatuera varje centimeter av deras kroppar. Tills de blivit ett konstverk att visa upp för världen. Utredningen…

  • Ristat i hud

    Ristat i hud
    av Ashley Dyer

    Inbunden - 2018 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789177990451

    I månader har poliskommissarie Greg Carver jagat en gäckande seriemördare. En mördare som tillfångatar sina offer och ägnar veckor åt att tatuera varje centimeter av deras kroppar. Tills de blivit ett konstverk att visa upp för världen. Utredningen…

  • Der Dornenmörder

    Der Dornenmörder
    av Ashley Dyer

    Pocket - 2019 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783734108273

  • Splinter in the Blood

    Splinter in the Blood
    av Ashley Dyer

    Storpocket - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472151025

    'Compelling, clever. Packed with macabre and fascinating forensic details. A stunning debut' Mo Hayder After months of hunting a ruthless murderer that the press has dubbed the Thorn Killer, Detective Carver is shot in his own home. His trusted part…

  • Der Fährmann

    Der Fährmann
    av Ashley Dyer

    Pocket - 2020 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783734106620

  • The Cutting Room

    The Cutting Room
    av Ashley Dyer

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062797728

    "Disturbing and wickedly entertaining."-People Magazine"One of the boldest, most inventive serial-killer thrillers since The Silence of the Lambs... Perfect for fans of Jeffery Deaver and Lisa Gardner." -A.J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling auth…

  • Splinter in the Blood

    Splinter in the Blood
    av Ashley Dyer

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062797681

    "One of the boldest, most inventive serial-killer thrillers since The Silence of the Lambs. . . . Perfect for fans of Jeffery Deaver and Lisa Gardner."-- A. J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author A propulsive debut suspense novel, filled wit…

  • Splinter in the Blood

    Splinter in the Blood
    av Ashley Dyer

    Inbunden - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062797674

    "One of the boldest, most inventive serial-killer thrillers since The Silence of the Lambs. . . . Perfect for fans of Jeffery Deaver and Lisa Gardner."-- A. J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author A propulsive debut suspense novel, filled wit…

  • The Cutting Room

    The Cutting Room
    av Ashley Dyer

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781982661762

    Detectives Ruth Lake and Greg Carver, introduced in the electrifying Splinter in the Blood, must stop a serial killer whose victims are the centerpiece of his macabre works of art.While Britain is obsessed with the newest hit true-crime television s…

  • The Cutting Room

    The Cutting Room
    av Ashley Dyer

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062797704

    Disturbing and wickedly entertaining." --People MagazineDetectives Ruth Lake and Greg Carver, introduced in the electrifying Splinter in the Blood, must stop a serial killer whose victims are the centerpiece of his macabre works of art. While Britai…

  • Splinter i blodet

    Splinter i blodet
    av Ashley Dyer

    Häftad - 2018 - Danska - ISBN: 9788772041018

    Kriminalassistent Ruth Lake låser sig ind hos sin chef, inspektør Greg Carver og finder ham bevidstløs, skudt. Hun sletter omhyggeligt alle spor i lejligheden, hvorefter hun låser sig ud. Minuttet efter går hun igen ind i huset, sætter fingeraftryk…

  • Ristat i hud

    Ristat i hud
    av Ashley Dyer, Ashley Dyer

    e-bok - 2018 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789177990468

    I månader har poliskommissarie Greg Carver jagat en gäckande seriemördare. En mördare som tillfångatar sina offer och ägnar veckor åt att tatuera varje centimeter av deras kroppar. Tills de blivit ett konstverk att visa upp för världen. Utredningen…