Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Alison Belsham

Sök »
Din sökning gav 5 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Her Last Breath

    Her Last Breath
    av Alison Belsham

    Storpocket - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781409182672

    'A fine new voice' - Daily Mail 'Edgy and ice-cool' - Marnie Riches For readers who loved The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo The body count is rising...and the clock is ticking. When a young woman is attacked and left fighting to survive in hospital, t…

  • Her Last Breath

    Her Last Breath
    av Alison Belsham

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781409182665

    'A fine new voice' DAILY MAILThe body count is rising...and the clock is ticking. When a young woman is attacked and left fighting to survive in hospital, the police are pulled into a race against time to save her life. But just 24 hours later, she…

  • The Embalmer

    The Embalmer
    av Alison Belsham

    Storpocket - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781409182702

    Has the ancient Egyptian cult of immortality resurfaced in Brighton? When a freshly-mummified body is discovered at the Brighton Museum of Natural History, Detective Francis Sullivan is at a loss to identify the desiccated woman. But as Egyptian bur…

  • The Embalmer

    The Embalmer
    av Alison Belsham

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781409182696

    Has the ancient Egyptian cult of immortality resurfaced in Brighton? When a freshly-mummified body is discovered at the Brighton Museum of Natural History, Detective Francis Sullivan is at a loss to identify the desiccated woman. But as Egyptian bur…

  • The Tattoo Thief

    The Tattoo Thief
    av Alison Belsham

    Storpocket - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781409175131

    'Creepy and compulsive, this is Belsham's first excursion into crime and it announces the arrival of a fine new voice' Daily Mail A policeman on his first murder case A tattoo artist with a deadly secret And a twisted serial killer sharpening his b…

  • Tattoo Thief

    Tattoo Thief
    av Alison Belsham

    Pocket - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781409175124

    A fast-paced serial killer thriller for fans of THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO and RAGDOLL that follows a trail of blood and ink and cut skin through the streets of Brighton

  • Der Tattoosammler

    Der Tattoosammler
    av Alison Belsham

    Pocket - 2020 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783328103844