Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Nobel Lectures In Economic Sciences, Vol 1 (1969-1980): The Sveriges Riksbank (Bank Of Sweden) Prize In Economic Sciences In Memory Of Alfred Nobel
  • Bandtyp: Inbunden
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 199201
  • Antal sidor: 456
  • ISBN10:9810208332
  • ISBN13:9789810208332

Nobel Lectures In Economic Sciences, Vol 1 (1969-1980): The Sveriges Riksbank (Bank Of Sweden) Prize In Economic Sciences In Memory Of Alfred Nobel



Below is a list of the prizewinners during the period 1969 - 1980 with a description of the works which won them their prizes:(1969) R FRISCH & J TINBERGEN - for having developed and applied dynamic models for the analysis of economic processes; (1970) P SAMUELSON - for the scientific work through which he has developed static and dynamic economic theory and actively contributed to raising the level of analysis in economic science; (1971) S KUZNETS - for his empirically founded interpretation of economic growth which has led to new and deepened insight into the economic and social structure and process of development; (1972) J R HICKS & K J ARROW - for their pioneering contributions to general economic equilibrium theory and welfare theory; (1973) W LEONTIEF - for the development of the input-output method and for its application to important economic problems; (1974) G MYRDAL & F A VON HAYEK - for their pioneering work in the theory of money and economic fluctuations and for their penetrating analysis of the interdependence of economic, social and institutional phenomena; (1975) L KANTOROVICH & T KOOPMANS - for their contributions to the theory of optimum allocation of resources; (1976) M FRIEDMAN - for his achievements in the fields of consumption analysis, monetary history and theory and for his demonstration of the complexity of stabilization policy; (1977) B OHLIN & J MEADE - for their pathbreaking contribution to the theory of international trade and international capital movements; (1978) H A SIMON - for his pioneering research into the decision-making process within economic organizations; (1979) T W SCHULTZ & A LEWIS - for their pioneering research into economic development research with particular consideration of the problems of developing countries; (1980) L R KLEIN - for the creation of econometric models and their application to the analysis of economic fluctuations and economic policies.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Vintermörker :  samlade spänningshistori
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica