Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

The Four Agreements Wisdom Book
  • Bandtyp: Storpocket
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201109
  • Antal sidor: 138
  • Vikt i gram: 172
  • ISBN10:1878424319
  • ISBN13:9781878424310

The Four Agreements Wisdom Book

(Storpocket)
Beskrivning:

In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. - A New York Times bestseller for over a decade - Over 6.5 million copies sold in the U.S. - Translated into 40 languages worldwide"This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter." -- Oprah Winfrey"Don Miguel Ruiz's book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom." -- Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success"An inspiring book with many great lessons." -- Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic"In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world." -- Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Practising The Power Of Now
Practising The Power Of Now
av Tolle, Eckhart
A New Earth (Oprah #61):  Awakening to Y
The Power Of Now
The Power Of Now
av Tolle, Eckhart
The Mastery of Love
The Mastery of Love
av Ruiz, Don Miguel
The Voice of Knowledge
The Voice of Knowledge
av Ruiz, Don Miguel