Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Rune Romance Complete Series: Paranormal Vampire Viking Romance
  • Bandtyp: Häftad
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201912
  • Antal sidor: 558
  • Vikt i gram: 807
  • ISBN10:1674374399
  • ISBN13:9781674374390

Rune Romance Complete Series: Paranormal Vampire Viking Romance

(Häftad)
Beskrivning:

Enjoyed reading this set of Fantastic books. Binge reading at its finest. Kept me reading late into the night and having some fantastic dreams about this series. Romance Addicts

"The Viking vampires are out to play, and they're not just hungry for blood..."


Darkness hides at every turn.

Vikings, Vampires, Norse gods, and the ancient mystical magic that binds all of their fates.

Amongst the chaos, a romance blossoms between Nika and Erik Torvald, a vampire turned Special Forces operative.

Their love is bound to conquer all, including the ancient evils that threaten to tear them apart.

Each story in the Rune Romance series is action-packed and fully loaded with sexy scenes and vampire Vikings guaranteed to make you swoon. For the first time, all four books of the series are collected in this full set:




1. Rune Sword

2. Rune Master

3. Rune Hunter

4. Rune King's Daughter


Publisher's Note: This is a steamy paranormal fantasy romance complete series with HEA. It's for lovers of paranormal, urban fantasy, shapeshifters, contemporary, and, of course, spicy, sizzling, hot romance. Fans of The Originals, The Vampire Diaries, Teen Wolf, Vikings TV series, Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, Kim Fox and T.S. Joyce may like this paranormal romance series.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Den allvarsamma leken
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica