Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Mayo Chiki! Omnibus
  • Bandtyp: Häftad
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 20160301
  • Antal sidor: 516
  • ISBN10:1626922527
  • ISBN13:9781626922525

Mayo Chiki! Omnibus

(Häftad)
Beskrivning:

This omnibus collection contains volumes 4-5 of Mayo Chiki!, a wacky and rollicking manga series that will appeal to fans of Kashimashi, Inukami, and Toradora! Mayo Chiki! started as a light novel series in Japan, and has been adapted into a hit manga series and a popular anime on Japanese TV. Kinjiro Sakamachi is a "normal" seventeen-year-old boy who happens to suffer from an abnormal fear of women, otherwise known as gynophobia. His phobia, which surfaces as an occassional nosebleed, has been kept more or less under control...until now. A fateful visit to the school bathroom turns Kinjiro's world upside down, as he discovers the dashing and popular Konoe Subaru is actually a girl!? What's worse, the principal's cruel and domineering daughter, Kanade Suzutsuki, has every reason to keep this secret from leaking out, and makes it her life's work to torment Kinjiro, while attempting to cure his gynophobia.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Den allvarsamma leken
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica