Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Evolution for Babies
  • Bandtyp: Board book
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 20180605
  • Antal sidor: 24
  • Vikt i gram: 360
  • ISBN10:1492671150
  • ISBN13:9781492671152

Evolution for Babies

(Board book)
Beskrivning:

Fans of Chris Ferrie's Quantum Physics for Babies, ABCs of Science, and Organic Chemistry for Babies will love this introduction to evolutionary biology for babies and toddlers!

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

Written by an expert, Evolution for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to evolutionary biology. Babies (and grownups!) will learn how organisms mutate, evolve, and survive. Co-written by Cara Florance, who has a PhD in Biochemistry and a BS in Chemistry with work experience in astrobiololgy and radiation decontamination. With a tongue-in-cheek approach that adults will love, this installment of the Baby University board book series is the perfect way to introduce basic concepts to even the youngest scientists. After all, it's never too early to become a scientist!

If you're looking for the perfect science baby gifts, science for babies, or evolution for kids, look no further! Evolution for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Den allvarsamma leken
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica