Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2)
  • Bandtyp: Storpocket
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 202102
  • Antal sidor: 592
  • Vikt i gram: 400
  • ISBN10:1472265718
  • ISBN13:9781472265715

Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2)

(Storpocket)
Beskrivning:

If they ever catch you, say nothing. Admit nothing. Never tell.

'High-wire suspense that keeps you riveted' Lisa Gardner



Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Karin Slaughter, the new novelSunday Times bestseller Karen Rose is now in paperback. An explosive crime thriller exploring the the secrets of a hidden cult, Say No More is a race-against-time thriller that will keep you gripped until the final page.

Mercy Callahan never thought she'd be able to talk about her past. When she arrives in Sacramento to make peace with her brother Gideon, and to help find the brutal cult that took away her childhood, she is finally ready to talk. But when Ephraim Burton - the man who made her life a living hell - follows her there, she realises she might never be safe.

Rafe Sokolov would do anything to have Mercy back in his life and would go to any length to protect her. But when it becomes apparent that Ephraim is more determined than ever to get Mercy back, even Rafe might not be able to stop the trail of destruction he leaves in his wake. As Ephraim draws near, it's clear it's not just Mercy who is in danger; those closest to her are firmly in his sights.

Will Mercy sacrifice herself to help bring Ephraim down? Or will he finally get what he's always wanted...

PRAISE FOR KAREN ROSE:

'Intense, complex and unforgettable' James Patterson

'Karen Rose writes the kind of high-wire suspense that keeps you riveted' Lisa Gardner

'Fast and furious' Sun

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Ingår i följande avdelningar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Den allvarsamma leken
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica