Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Get A Life, Chloe Brown
  • Bandtyp: Storpocket
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201911
  • Antal sidor: 384
  • Vikt i gram: 260
  • ISBN10:0349425213
  • ISBN13:9780349425214

Get A Life, Chloe Brown

(Storpocket)
Beskrivning:

'I loved every page' Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Kiss Quotient

'Smart, funny, and sexy' Meg Cabot, author of No Judgments and the Princess Diaries series



Talia Hibbert delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being 'boring' and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbour to help her get a life - perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang!

Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan and a list. After almost - but not quite - dying, she's come up with a list of directives to help her 'Get a Life':

- Enjoy a drunken night out

- Ride a motorbike

- Go camping

- Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex

- Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage

- And . . . do something bad

But it's not easy being bad, even when you've written out step-by-step guidelines. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job: Redford 'Red' Morgan.

With tattoos and a motorbike, Red is the perfect helper in her mission to rebel, but as they spend more time together, Chloe realises there's much more to him than his tough exterior implies. Soon she's left wanting more from him than she ever expected . . . maybe there's more to life than her list ever imagined?

***

Praise for Get A Life, Chloe Brown:

'Funny, sexy and intensely romantic' Lucy Parker, author of The Austen Playbook

'Clever, sweet, sexy and brilliant' Carrie Ann Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

'So so so so good' Andie J. Christopher, USA Today bestselling author of Not the Girl You Marry

'A pure exuberant delight. I loved this book' KJ Charles, author of Proper English

'[An] awesome book, so full of heart and warmth and feels!' Charlotte Stein, author of Never Sweeter

'Hilarious, heartfelt and hot' Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

'If you liked Jasmine Guillroy's The Proposal, you'll love Talia Hibbert's Get A Life, Chloe Brown'Marie Claire

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Ingår i följande avdelningar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Ibland mår jag inte så bra
Ibland mår jag inte så bra
av Lindgren, Therése
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica