Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating
  • Bandtyp: Storpocket
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201908
  • Antal sidor: 320
  • Vikt i gram: 220
  • ISBN10:0349421870
  • ISBN13:9780349421872

Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating

(Storpocket)
Beskrivning:

'Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating is pure joy' Sally Thorne, author of The Hating Game

'Writing duo Christina Lauren are my go-to when I'm feeling sad' Beth O'Leary, author of The Flatshare

Just friends. Just friends. JUST FRIENDS. If they repeat it enough, maybe it'll be true . . .



Hazel Camille Bradford knows she's a lot to take - and frankly, most men aren't up to the challenge. If her army of pets and taste for the absurd don't send them running, her lack of filter and tendency to say exactly the wrong thing will. Their loss. Not everyone can handle a Hazel.

Josh Im has known Hazel since college. From the first night they met - when she gracelessly threw up on his shoes - to when she sent him an unintelligible email while in a post-surgical haze, Josh has always thought of Hazel more as a spectacle than a peer. But now, ten years later, after a cheating girlfriend has turned his life upside down, going out with Hazel is a breath of fresh air.

Not that Josh and Hazel date. At least, not each other. Because setting each other up on progressively terrible double blind dates means there's nothing between them . . . right?

New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren tells the laugh-out-loud, uplifting story of two people who are completely wrong for each other - in all the right ways.

***

Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:

'Witty and downright hilarious . . . perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient

'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist

'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish

'With exuberant humor and unforgettable characters, this romantic comedy is a standout' Kirkus Reviews

'Endearing and hilarious. As per usual Christina Lauren has managed to exceed all expectations. You ladies make me love your characters more with every book you write and I. NEED. MORE' Goodreads Reviewer

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Ingår i följande avdelningar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Vintermörker :  samlade spänningshistori
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica