Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Seduction of a Highland Lass
  • Bandtyp: Häftad
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201410
  • Antal sidor: 352
  • Vikt i gram: 178
  • ISBN10:0345519493
  • ISBN13:9780345519498

Seduction of a Highland Lass

(Häftad)
Beskrivning:

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Seduction of a Highland Lass, an indomitable Highland warrior is caught between loyalty and forbidden love.



Fiercely loyal to his elder brother, Alaric McCabe leads his clan in the fight for their birthright. Now he is prepared to wed for duty, as well. But on his way to claim the hand of Rionna McDonald, daughter of a neighboring chieftain, he is ambushed and left for dead. Miraculously, his life is saved by the soft touch of a Highland angel, a courageous beauty who will put to the test his fealty to his clan, his honor, and his deepest desires.

An outcast from her own clan, Keeley McDonald was betrayed by those she loved and trusted. When the wounded warrior falls from his horse, she is drawn to his strong, lean body. The wicked glint in his green eyes ignites a passion that will follow them back to Alaric's keep, where their forbidden love draws them deeper into the pleasures of the flesh. But as conspiracy and danger circle closer, Alaric must make an impossible choice: Will he betray his blood ties for the woman he loves?

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
In Bed With A Highlander
In Bed With A Highlander
av Banks, Maya
Never Love A Highlander
Never Love A Highlander
av Banks, Maya
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Fly Sol, fly!
Fly Sol, fly!
av Salmson, Jo
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv