Avancerad sökning
Din kundvagn är tom
Ändra i din kundvagn Gå till kassan
Full Disclosure
  • Bandtyp: Pocket
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 20191031
  • Antal sidor: 309
  • Vikt i gram: 225
  • ISBN10:0241367069
  • ISBN13:9780241367063

Full Disclosure

(Pocket)
Beskrivning:

A romantic, funny YA perfect for fans of The Hate U Give, Dear Evan Hansen and Nicola Yoon. 'Honest, eye-opening, heartful' - Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U GiveSimone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her. She also knows that celibacy is the best way to stay safe.

Enter Miles Austin: intelligent, funny and way too sexy for Simone to resist. But her classmates don't know that she's HIV-positive - and what is the truth worth in the hands of the wrong person?'Romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real' - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs The Homosapiens Agenda

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Lägg i kundvagn Pris199 kr
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Lägg i kundvagn Pris200 kr
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Pris53 kr
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Pris54 kr
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica
Pris203 kr