Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Three Little Monkeys
  • Bandtyp: Inbunden
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201711
  • Antal sidor: 40
  • Vikt i gram: 454
  • ISBN10:0062670670
  • ISBN13:9780062670670

Three Little Monkeys

(Inbunden)
Beskrivning:

*A JUNIOR LIBRARY GUILD SELECTION*

Laugh-out-loud funny, totally chaotic, and utterly delightful

Tim, Sam, and Lulu are the mischievous and naughty three little monkeys who are told each day to be good while Hilda goes off to do her errands. And each day, Hilda returns home to find a bigger mess than the day before. These mischievous monkeys will likely never learn to behave

Perfect for fans of Madeline, Caps for Sale, Curious George, and Count the Monkeys

Also a great choice for fans of Quentin Blake, the well-known illustrator of the Roald Dahl books, and Emma Chichester Clark (Plumdog; Love Is My Favorite Thing; I Love You, Blue Kangaroo ). Three Little Monkeys is their first collaboration.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Ibland mår jag inte så bra
Ibland mår jag inte så bra
av Lindgren, Therése
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica