Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

The Mother Fault
  • Bandtyp: Inbunden
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 202105
  • Antal sidor: 368
  • Vikt i gram: 270
  • ISBN10:0008430268
  • ISBN13:9780008430269

The Mother Fault

(Inbunden)
Beskrivning:

'Thrilling...a triumph of a novel' JANE HARPER

To keep her children safe, she must put their lives in danger...

In suburban Australia, Mim and her two children live as quietly as they can. Around them, a near-future world is descending into chaos: government officials have taken absolute control, but not everybody wants to obey the rules.

When Mim's husband Ben mysteriously disappears, Mim realises that she and her children are in great danger. Together, they must set off on the journey of a lifetime to find Ben. The government are trying to track them down, but Mim will do anything to keep her family safe - even if it means risking all their lives.

Can the world ever return to normality, and their family to what it was?

A beautifully written thriller that is eerily right for our times, for fans of Jane Harper and Hanna Jameson.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Vintermörker :  samlade spänningshistori
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica